All Time Design has an enormous client base sending their ‘Unlimited Requests’ from all over the world. Just to ensure the smooth processing and delivery of your requests and revisions, All Time Design follows a deadline to submit your requests. 

Any new design request or revision sent past the deadline will not be taken up by the team until the next day. In simple terms, it will not be processed on the evening shift but will be considered for the next day. 

The same is applicable when you change your queue status on your dashboard. Any queues changed past the deadline will not be reflected on your dashboard until the next day.

Our Standard team works from Monday to Friday between 11:30 AM (SGT) to 08:30 PM (SGT) with a fixed one hour break at 02:30 PM (SGT).

The ongoing cut-off time for our standard plan customer is 6:30 PM (SGT). This alters the deadline for the,

  • Pacific Standard Time users to 2:30 AM (PST)
  • Mountain Standard Time users to 3:30 AM (MST)
  • Central Standard Time users to 04:30 AM (CST)
  • Eastern Standard Time users to 05:30 AM (EST)

Whereas, we have a Pro team working between 8 AM (SGT) to 5 PM (SGT) with an hour's break at 01:00 PM (SGT) to fulfill our promise to deliver their design requests on the same-day. The cut-off time for the Pro clients is 03:00 PM (SGT).

Did this answer your question?