At times you may have a need to cancel or withdraw your design request. We have an user-friendly dashboard where you can cancel the request easily. 

  1. Log in to your dashboard and click on the ‘All Request’ option on the left top corner of the dashboard.
  2. Head over to your queue and select the request that you want to delete.
  3. Click on the cancel button at the bottom of the page and your entire design request will be deleted.

If you don’t want to login to the dashboard but want to delete a specific request, just intimate your designer through a mail or a message. He/she will gladly do it for you. 

Did this answer your question?