Our answer is NO! You join and leave our services with your own free will. We will never tie you up in any short or long term contracts. 

You can sign up to our both Standard and Pro Monthly plan and can cancel it anytime for zero charges.

You will be charged every three months on subscription to our quarterly plan and you can cancel it anytime.

You will be billed every six months when you subscribe to our half-yearly plan. If you have no design requirement, you can cancel your subscription instantly.

If you sign up to our annual plan, you will be charged annually. You can cancel your subscription anytime you want.

A risk-free trial is offered to all our customers only for 14 days. No money will be refunded past the 14 days trial period.

Did this answer your question?