Our answer is NO! You can join and leave our services at your own free will. We will never tie you up in any short or long-term contracts.
You can sign up for our Standard, Pro, Premium, and Ultimate Monthly plan and can cancel it anytime for zero charges.
You will be charged every three months on a subscription to our quarterly plan and you can cancel it anytime.
You will be billed every six months when you subscribe to our half-yearly plan. If you have no design requirement, you can cancel your subscription instantly.
If you sign up for our annual plan, you will be charged annually. You can cancel your subscription anytime you want.
A risk-free trial is offered to all our customers only for 14 or 21 days. No money will be refunded past the 14 or 21 days trial period.